Contact the DGP Team

Brian Docherty

Managing Director


Ian Law

General Manager
ian.law@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Jacquie Kennedy

Finance Manager
Jacquie@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Ian Maclean

Customer Service Supervisor
ian.mclean@douglas-gillespie.co.uk
M:

Graham Carleton

Customer Support Supervisor
graham@douglas-gillespie.co.uk
M:

Kevin Nelson

Service Manager
kevin.nelson@douglas-gillespie.co.uk
M:

Alan Kerr

Fleet Controller
alan.kerr@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Elaine Crooks

Hire Controller/Service Admin
Elaine@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

William McMenamay

Sales Manager
william.mcmenamay@douglas-gillespie.co.uk
M:

Sharyn Gibson

Accounts
sharyn.gibson@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Lynn Miller

Accounts
Lynn.Miller@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Garry McColgan

Parts Controller
Garry.McColgan@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Connor McArthur

Parts Controller
connor.mcarthur@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Craig Griffin

Service Controller
craig.griffin@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Mark Crooks

Service Controller
Mark.Crooks@douglas-gillespie.co.uk

Chloe Kerr

Accounts
chloe.kerr@douglas-gillespie.co.uk